How I taught myself to code and fix bugs

To me coding has been the most exciting thing. Coding has been a tool that helps me in thinking logically and it as also help me to know that 80% solutions to most of our problems are gotten from critical thinking. I have learnt to code in python through books and online tutorials, and I thought in other to grow better in coding I have to start developing different projects.

I choose a framework 'Django' and started building something but it was tough cause there was no hands to guide me on how to fix both the simple and complex bugs. Sometimes I will sit and fix bugs for complete 12 hours and still not get a good result.

But with time I started getting used in creating projects and also getting use In structuring my codes in a way I barely fix much bugs. I have learnt a lot and I am still learning through the help of online coding tutorials and materials cause no one is an island of knowledge, so I explore around to get update on the trends in any tech language I want to embark on.